When booking in, if you choose not to notify us to cancel or that you can no longer attend the class you booked, you will be flagged and will no longer be able to access our services.
A deposit of $50 is to be paid through the website only to secure your spot. This is non-refundable. Without the deposit, you will not be able to book in.
Full payment is required 1 week before class when confirmation texts are sent.
Once full payment is made, it is NON-refundable unless Kirsten is giving a referral.
No refunds due to a change of mind or not being able to attend.
All your information is stored will be used only for our company. We will not share your information with any other parties.